Etebo, Dennis shirt numbers at Watford for 2021/2022 season confirmed


Emmanuel Dennis and Oghenekaro Etebo have been handed their shirt numbers by Watford ahead of the 2021/2022 campaign.

According to an official statement on the club’s website, Etebo has been handed jersey number 4, while his Dennis will put on the number 25 shirt.

William Troost-Ekong retains his number 5 shirt, while Isaac Success and Tom Dele-Bashiru will put on shirt numbers 22 and 24 respectively.

For England youth international of Ghanaian descent Kwadwo Baah, his jersey number is 34 as he hopes to break into Xisco Munoz’s squad that boasts Ismaila Sarr and captain Troy Deeney.

That move is his third loan move away from the Potters having spent the last one and a half seasons in La Liga with Getafe and Turkish Super Lig side Galatasaray.

The midfielder has been at Stoke since 2018 featuring in 45 English Championship games with two goals to his credit.

Click to comment
To Top