Denmark v Serbia: Starting XIs for Euro 2024 group clash

There is just one change to the Denmark side who drew with England in their last match.

Rasmus Kristensen drops out, with Alexander Bah coming into the starting XI.

Big hitters Christian Eriksen, Andreas Chritstensen and Rasmus Hojlund all start.

Thomas Delaney is on the bench having missed the last game through illness.

Denmark XI: Schmeichel, Andersen, Vestergaard, Mæhle, Christensen, Hojlund, Eriksen, Bah, Wind, Hjulmand, Højbjerg.

There are three changes to the Serbia side from their 1-1 draw with Slovenia.

Filip Mladenović, Dušan Vlahović and Dusan Tadic all drop to the bench.

Former Fulham striker Aleksandar Mitrović retains his place in the starting XI.

Serbia XI: Rajković, Pavlovic, Milenković, Gudelj, Mitrović, Veljković, Živković, Mijailović, Ilić, Samardžić, Lukic.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top