Sport

Crystal Palace vs Southampton: Possible lineups, kickoff time, h2h result, and EPL latest

Crystal Palace vs Southampton

Crystal Palace vs Southampton: Possible lineups, kickoff time, h2h result, and EPL latest.

On Saturday afternoon, Crystal Palace will host Southampton at Selhurst Park in the Premier League.

Despite playing one fewer game than their opponents, the Eagles are only one point ahead of them. Ralph Hasenhuttl needed the support of a run of five points from three games to keep his job, even though Selhurst Park’s confidence in Patrick Vieira hasn’t wavered despite Palace’s slow start.

Here is all the information you need to know about the two teams before the match.

Where are Crystal Palace vs Southampton playing?

  • Location: London, England
  • Stadium: Selhurst Park
  • Date: Saturday 29 October
  • Kick-off Time: 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST
  • VAR: David Coote
  • Referee: Michael Salisbury

Crystal Palace vs Southampton H2H Results (Last Five Games)

Crystal Palace: 2 Wins
Southampton: 2 Wins
Draws: 1

Current Form (Last Five Games)

Crystal Palace: LWDWL
Southampton: LLDWD

Crystal Palace possible lineup vs Southampton

Crystal Palace Starting 11 (4-1-4-1): Guaita; Ward, Andersen, Guehi, Mitchell; Doucoure; Ayew, Olise, Eze, Zaha; Edouard.
Bench: Johnstone, Tomkins, Riedewald, Hughes, Schlupp, Ebiowei, Richards, Mateta, Milivojevic.

Southampton possible lineup vs Crystal Palace

Southampton Starting 11 (3-5-2): Bazunu; Lyanco, Caleta-Car, Salisu; Elyounoussi, Diallo, Ward-Prowse, S Armstrong, Perraud; A Armstrong, Aribo.
Bench: McCarthy, Adams, Mara, Djenepo, Edozie, Larios, Walcott, Lavia, Payne.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top