Sport

Chelsea vs Tottenham: Predicted lineup, kick-off time, TV, live stream and how to watch EPL in Nigeria

Chelsea vs Tottenham: Predicted lineup, kick-off time, TV, live stream and how to watch EPL in Nigeria

Chelsea vs Tottenham: Predicted lineup, kick-off time, TV, live stream and how to watch EPL in Nigeria. Chelsea and Tottenham are poised to face each other for the 174th time this weekend at Stamford Bridge.

Here are some of the information that you should know and how to watch EPL in Nigeria:

Where are Chelsea vs Tottenham playing?

  • Location: London, England
  • Stadium: Stamford Bridge
  • Date: Sunday 14 August
  • Kick-off Time: 16:30 BST / 11:30 EST / 08:30 PST
  • VAR: Mike Dean
  • Referee: Anthony Taylor

Where can you watch Chelsea vs Tottenham in Nigeria?

  • Channel: Super Sports Premier League
  • Channel: Super Sport 203 HD
  • Streaming Service: DSTV NOW App
  • Broadcast Time: 16:00 (BST)

Where can you watch Chelsea vs Tottenham Highlights?

  • Channel: Super Sport
  • Channel: Sky Sports Football
  • Channel: BBC Match of the Day 2
  • Stream: Sky Sports Football YouTube channel

Chelsea predicted lineup vs Tottenham

Chelsea Starting 11: Mendy; Azpilicueta, Silva, Koulibaly; James, Kante, Jorginho, Chilwell; Mount, Sterling, Havertz
Bench: Arrizabalaga, Chalobah, Cucurella, Loftus-Cheek, Kovacic, Gallagher, Chukwuemeka, Ziyech, Pulisic

Tottenham predicted lineup vs Chelsea

Tottenham Starting 11: Lloris; Romero, Dier, Davies; Emerson, Hojbjerg, Bentancur, Sessegnon; Kulusevski, Kane, Son
Bench: Forster, Sanchez, Lenglet, Spence, Doherty, Bissouma, Perisic, Gil, Moura


H2H Results (Last Five Games)

Chelsea: 5 Wins
Tottenham: 0 Wins
Draws: 0

Current Form (Last Five Games)

Chelsea: WLLWW
Tottenham: WDWLW

To Top