Champions League: Full list as 13 clubs qualify for next season’s competition

Champions League 13 clubs next season

At least 13 clubs have qualified for the Champions League for next season.

This is based on their current positions in their respective domestic leagues.

Manchester City and Liverpool, the top two clubs in the Premier League, have clinched their places.

As of now, Real Madrid, the newly crowned LaLiga champions, are the only Spanish team that has qualified.

In Serie A, the top four teams — AC Milan, Inter Milan, Napoli, and Juventus – will compete in the Champions League in 2022/2023.

Bayern Munich and Borussia Dortmund have already secured two of the available Bundesliga slots.

Porto (Portugal), Sporting Lisbon (Portugal), and RB Salzburg (Austria) will also compete in Europe’s top-tier club tournament.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top