Carabao Cup: teams that have qualified for next round[Full list]

Here is the full list of teams that have made it to the next round of the Caraboa Cip

Eight teams have made it to the next round of the English Football League Cup.

These teams moved to the next round after recording victories in the Fouth Round played on Tuesday and Wednesday.

The teams are Chelsea, Newcastle United, West Ham, Everton,  Liverpool, Fulham, Middlesbrough and Port Vale  .

Here is how they made it to the next round: 

Exeter City 2-3 Middlesbrough 

Mansfield Town 0-2 Port Vale 

West Ham 3-1 Arsenal 

Bournemouth 1-2 Liverpool 

Chelsea 2-0 Blackburn Rovers 

Everton 3-0 Burnley 

Ipswich 1-3 Fulham 

Manchester United 0-3 Newcastle United 

To Top