Arsenal vs PSV: Starting XIs for Europa League clash confirmed | Full lists


Mikel Arteta makes six changes for Arsenal’s Europa League clash against PSV Eindhoven.

The Gunners will qualify for the knockout stages if they can secure a draw against Ruud van Nistelrooy’s side at the Emirates Stadium.

Granit Xhaka, Bukayo Saka and Gabriel Jesus all keep their places from the 1-0 win at Leeds as Matt Turner comes in between the posts.

There are also recalls for Rob Holding, Kieran Tierney, Sambi Lokonga, Fabio Vieira and Eddie Nketiah.

Arsenal team to face PSV: Turner, Tierney, Gabriel, Holding, Tomiyasu, Saka, Nketiah, Vieira, Lokonga, Xhaka, Jesus.

Subs: Ramsdale, Hein, White, Saliba, Cedric, Partey, Odegaard, Cirjan, Martinelli, Nelson, Marquinhos, Edwards.

PSV team to face Arsenal: Benitez, Obispo, Ramalho, Mwene, Max, Sangare, Simons, Gakpo, Gutierrez, Veerman, Til.

Subs: Drommel, Waterman, Hoever, Teze, Junior, Branthwaite, Ledezma, De Jong, Madueke, El Ghazi, Bakayoko, Savio.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top