Sport

6 Arsenal’s Premier League games rescheduled [Full list]

Arsenal

According to Arsenal six of its Premier League fixtures across August and September have been rescheduled due to live TV selections and in anticipation of the club’s UEFA Europa League campaign.

In addition to the previously announced opening night game against Crystal Palace on Friday, August 5, will next be live on domestic television on Saturday, August 20 when the team travel to Bournemouth, which will now be a 5.30pm kick-off due to live coverage.

Arsenal disclosed this in a statement via its website on Tuesday.

Below are Arsenal’s updated Premier League fixtures for August and September:

Updated Premier League fixtures – August & September:

Fri Aug 5: Crystal Palace (A) 8pm

Sat Aug 13: Leicester City (H) 3pm

Sat Aug 20: Bournemouth (A) 5.30pm

Sat Aug 27: Fulham (H) 5.30pm

Wed Aug 31: Aston Villa (H) 7.30pm

Sun Sep 4: Manchester United (A) 4.30pm

Sun Sep 11: Everton (H) 2pm

Sun Sep 18: Brentford (A) 2pm

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top