MinisterialList: Nigerians mock Akinwunmi Ambode as his name was excluded

After the announcement of ministerial list released by President Buhari today, several Nigerians on social media, has reacted to the exclusion of the immediate past governor of Lagos State, Akinwunmi Ambode.

The absence of his name of the list is now causing an uproar on Twitter with mixed reactions.

In the 43-name ministerial list, 11 were reappointed. Those who made the ministerial list included former Senate Minority Leader, Godswill Akpabio, former Benue State Governor, Senator George Akume, former Bayelsa State Governor, Timpreye Sylva and former Osun State Governor, Rauf Aregbesola.

Below is how Nigerians are reacting to the list and Ambode’s exclusion…

Click to comment
To Top