35 members of the house representatives dump APC

35 members of the House of Representatives have defected from the All Progressives Congress, APC.

Detail later.

Their action is coming just few hours after 15 senators dumped the ruling APC to pitched their tent with the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

Senators that left the APC to PDP: Sen. Tejuosho Sen. Shaaba Sen. Barnabas Gemade Sen. Melaye. Sen. Shittu Sen. Rafiu Sen. Shitu Ubali Sen. Isa Misau Sen. Hunkuyi Sen. Monsurat Sen. Danbaba Sen. Nafada Sen. Nazif Sen. Kwankwaso.

With this move, the All Progressives Congress has become the minority in the upper chamber.

Follow @kemifilaniblog

Princess Shyngle shades female celebs who are above 30 and not married


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top