2019 Presidential election: Results from Saraki and Fayose’s polling unit revealed

Results from the polling unit of Nigeria’s Senate president, Bukola Saraki and former Ekiti State governor, Ayo Fayose has been revealed.

The presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Atiku Abubakar defeated President Muhammadu Buhari in Senate president, Bukola Saraki polling unit in Kwara State.

According to DailyPost, Atiku scored 219 votes while President Buhari scored 68 votes at Saraki’s Polling Unit 005/006 Agbaji Quarters, Ajikobi Ward, Ilorin West LGA.

Atiku also won a landslide at the polling unit of the former governor of Ekiti State, Ayodele Fayose.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top