Lagos State governorship election: Live results from collation centers

Results from Lagos State governorship election have started reaching us.

The battle for who becomes the governor of Africa’s largest commercial city has been between the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, and the main opposition Peoples Democratic Party.

Jime Agbaje is the governorship candidate of the PDP while Babajide Sanwo-Olu would be hoping to takeover from Governor Akinwunmi Ambode.


Ikeja LGA

APC: 28,592
ADP: 143
PDP: 8,109

Amuwo-Odofin LGA

ADP: 184
APC: 23,267
PDP: 13,700

Ikorodu LGA

ADP: 620
APC: 45,879
PDP: 14,769

Odeda LGA

ADC: 4,237
APC: 8,030
APM: 6,454
PDP: 1,041

Odogbolu LGA

ADC: 1,001
APC: 12,529
APM: 7,516
PDP: 3,418

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top