Dino Melaye shares new picture of him with Benue Gov. Ortom and his wife

Dino and the Ortoms

Popular Nigerian politician and former Senator representing Kogi West at the National Assembly, Sen. Dino Melaye, recently took to his official Instagram account to share a new picture of himself with Benue State Governor, Samuel Ortom, and his wife, Eunice Ortom, as they were captured sitting down for an important occasion.

KemiFilaniNews understands that the photo was taken at the just concluded Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, National convention at Abuja on Saturday.

While sharing the new photo on social media platform, Instagram, Dino captioned it; “Governor Of Benue And Wife”

Meanwhile, the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP elected its new National working committee members in Abuja on Saturday.

Highlight of the convention was the emergence of a former Senate president, Dr. Iyorchia Ayu as the National Chairman, and a 25 year old Mohammed Kadade as the National Youth leader of the party, making him the youngest National Youth leader of any party in Africa.

See full list of the elected PDP Principal Officers below;

  1. Iyorchia Ayu- national chairman
  2. Umar Iliya Damagum- deputy national chairman (North)
  3. Taofeek Arapaja- deputy national chairman (South)
  4. Samuel Anyanwu (national secretary)
  5. Ahmed Yayari Mohammed (national treasurer)
  6. Umar Bature (national organizing secretary)
  7. Daniel Woyegikuro (national financial secretary)
  8. Stella Effah-Attoe (national woman leader)
  9. Mohammed Kadade suleiman (national youth leader)
  10. Kamaldeen Adeyemi Ajibade (national legal adviser)
  11. Debo Ologunagba (national publicity secretary)
  12. Okechukwu Obiechina Daniel (national auditor)
  13. Setonji Koshoede (deputy national secretary)

14 Ndubisi Eneh David (deputy national treasurer)

  1. Ibrahim Abdullahi (deputy national publicity secretary)
  2. Ighoyota Amori (deputy national organizing secretary)
  3. Adamu Kamale (deputy national financial secretary)
  4. Hajaja Yakubu Wanka (deputy national woman leader)
  5. Timothy Osadolor (deputy national youth leader)
  6. Okechukwu Osuoha (deputy national legal adviser)
Dino and the Ortoms
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top