Check out the full list of winners at the 2018 CAF Awards

Asisat Oshoala lost to Chrestinah Kgatlana in the women category, while Mohammed Salah retained his gong in the Male category

Here are the  winners

African awards winners
Player of the Year: Mohamed Salah (Egypt, Liverpool/ENG)

Women’s player of the Year:Chrestinah Kgatlana (South Africa)

Youth player of the Year: Achraf Hakimi (Morocco)

Coach of the Year: Herve Renard (Morocco)

Women’s coach of the Year:Desiree Ellis (South Africa)

National team of the year: Mauritania
Women’s national team of the year: Nigeria

Goal of the Year:Chrestinah Kgatlana (South Africa)

Africa All Stars: Denis Onyango (Uganda); Serge Aurier (Ivory Coast), Medhi Benatia (Morocco), Eric Bailly (Ivory Coast), Kalidou Koulibaly (Senegal); Thomas Partey (Ghana), Naby Keita (Guinea), Riyad Mahrez (Algeria); Sadio Mane (Senegal), Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Gabon), Mohmaed Salah (Egypt)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top