Zlatan drops tracklist for new album ‘Resan’ ft Davido, Buju, Flavour

Zlatan Ibile talks about Fraud

After dropping Aleyi this month, Nigerian leading indigenous singer and owner of Zanku Record label Zlatan Ibile is set to drop a new album titled Resan.

Zlatan Ibile’s new album Resan contains 12 tracks with features from some of Nigeria’s popular singers like Davido, Buju, Flavour and Phyno.

The Aleyi crooner took to his IG page to drop the announcement as he revealed it would be released on the 5th of November 2021

Sharing the photo of the tracklist, Zlatan wrote, “Resan The Album…12 songs, 35 minutes, maximum fun, absolute connection.

There were predictions that I won’t be here for long, but God and my fans have proven all naysayers wrong. For this, I’m joyous and grateful.

I’ve burnt the candle at both ends to ensure that our album is top notch. I worked my ass out to please my fans and not let y’all down. It’s been hard but it’s been worth it.

Huge thank you to everyone that worked with me on this album…my team, the featured artists, the producers, sound engineers etc. You guys made it easier for me.

My people, RESAN drops on 5th November. I present to you the track list. Y’all should anticipate nothing but good music.

Love always

See the track lists below;

Click to comment
To Top