New Music: Phyno – Something To Live For album

New Music: Phyno – Something To Live For album

Nigerian indigenous rapper Phyno has dropped his most anticipated new album dubbed Something To Live For.

Recall that Phyno in a post via his Instagram handle on Monday 8th of November shared the tracklist to the album, “Something to Live for”.

The new album consist of 16-track and comes with feature from the likes of The Cavemen, Peruzzi, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, JDess, Canadian singer, Anjulie, Ghanaian hip hop artist, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee and American rapper, D Smoke.

Phyno‘s album after he had dropped “Stacks” and “Do You Wrong” ft YBNL boss and regular collaborator Olamide, with both songs already gaining ground.

The Igbo rapper;

“Official tracklist for my 4th studio album!!! Something to live for 💽🖤. This Friday we chop 🪵 ❤️

See the tracklist below:

Stream Something To Live For by Phyno here.

Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, better known as Phyno Fino, is a Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer. He started his music career as a producer in 2003, and is renowned for rapping in the Igbo language. His debut studio album No Guts No Glory was released in 2014. 

Click to comment
To Top