Music album: Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego

best Wizkid songs

On MLLE, Big Wiz delivers serious melodies, catchy hooks, quality sounds, sexy lyrics, and a high replay factor.
Wizkid’s More Love, Less Ego Album Is Now Available Worldwide!!!
Sir Wizkid (Big Wiz) solidified his position as an Afrobeats ambassador with his appearance on Drake’s 2016 hit, ‘One Dance,’ which paved the way for his third studio album, ‘Sounds From The Other Side,’ which featured TY Dolla $ign, Major Lazer, and others and further developed Afrobeats’ irresistibly airy grooves.

In October 2020, he released his fourth album, Made In Lagos, which was a commercial success on a global scale, debuting at number one on the Billboard World Album Chart. The single Essence, featuring Tems, became the first Nigerian song to chart on the Billboard Hot 100 and reached the top ten after a Remix (featuring Justin Bieber).

Wizkid is currently one of Africa’s biggest music exports and unquestionably the world’s biggest Afrobeats artist. He released his highly anticipated fifth studio album, ‘More Love, Less Ego,’ today, November 11, 2022, following the success of the project’s lead singles, ‘Bad To Me‘ and ‘Money & Love.’


MLLE tracklist

In 2Sugar, he keeps bad energy at bay with Ayra Starr. The ‘More Love, Less Ego Album’ has a high replay value because it features lovely melodies, catchy hooks, topnotch beats, high-quality sounds, and sexy lyrics.

Listen and enjoy the tracks below:

1. “Money & Love”

2. “Balance”

3. “Bad To Me”

4. “2Sugar” (ft. Ayra Starr)

5. “Everyday”

6. “Slip N Slide” (ft. Skillibeng & Shenseea)

7. “Deep”

8. “Flower Pads”

9. “Wow” (ft. Naira Marley & Skepta)

10. “Pressure”

11. “Plenty Loving”

12. “Special” ft. Don Toliver

13. “Frames” (Who’s Gonna Know)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top