Kelly Clarkson is set to release a six-track ‘Kellyoke’ EP

Kelly Clarkson

Kelly Clarkson is planning to release a six-track EP in June.

By releasing a Kellyoke EP, the former American Idol judge has given the audience what they want.

After over 500 covers since 2019, the EP is based on the popular segment of her daytime talk show, ‘The Kelly Clarkson Show.’

The EP contains six studio versions of popular Kellyoke covers, including Billie Ellish’s “Happier Than Ever” and Whitney Houston’s “Queen of the Night.”

The “Stronger” singer admitted that choosing only six songs was difficult, but the songs she chose are some of her favourites.

The Clarkson Kellyoke EP will be out on June 9th.

1. “Blue Bayou” (by Linda Ronstadt)
2. “Call Out My Name” (by The Weeknd)
3. “Happier Than Ever”(by Billie Eilish)
4. “Queen Of The Night”(by Whitney Houston)
5. “Trampoline”(by Shaed)
6. “Fake Plastic Trees”(by Radiohead)

Listen to Kelly Clarkson

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top