DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 album

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 album

Popular Nigerian Disc Jockey has dropped a new album dubbed Greatness 2.0 featuring some of the popular music stars within and outside the country.

The singers featured on the Greatness 2.0 album by DJ Neptune include Rema, Omah Lay, Patoranking, Focalistic, Stonebwoy, Waje, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, Lojay, Mr Eazi, Cheque, Blaqbonez, Bella Shmurda, Peruzzi, Simi, Laycon, Zlatan, Joeboy, and Kofi Jamar.

“Greatness 2.0” comes after DJ Neptune had a few days ago dropped a song titled “Only Fan” featuring Lojay and Zlatan, which is also a track on the album

Top Nigerian producers like Magic Sticks, Dera the Boy, Mog, Andre Vibez, Yung Wills, Sess, Fancy Beatz, DJ Krept, Speroach Beatz all worked on Greatness 2.0 by DJ Neptune which contains 16 tracks.

Listen to Greatness 2.0 by DJ Neptune below;

DJ Neptune was in the news some hours ago after Mavin singer Rema called him out for intellectual theft.

Rema, in a series of tweets via his Twitter, revealed that DJ Neptune dropped his old record without following due process.

The Nigerian youngster stressed that he had not spoken to DJ Neptune for some time before he dropped the projects.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top