A sneak peek of Omah Lay’s single, ‘Boy Alone’ Deluxe Edition

Omah Lay Boy Alone

Omah Lay has unveiled a tantalizing snippet from one of the fresh tracks featured on the expanded edition of his inaugural album, ‘Boy Alone.’

The talented artist, Omah Lay, has officially disclosed the highly anticipated tracklist and release date for the upcoming deluxe version of his debut album, Boy Alone.

In an exciting Instagram announcement, he revealed that the revised album will contain six captivating new songs.

Building on this revelation, Omah Lay took to social media to offer fans a sneak peek of one of the upcoming project’s enthralling tracks.

Originating from Port Harcourt, the singer-songwriter had previously expressed that Boy Alone, acknowledged as one of the most outstanding musical ventures of 2022, would be enriched by the addition of six fresh compositions.

The deluxe edition is set to grace the music scene on Thursday, June 15, 2023. Omah Lay generously shared a tantalizing snippet of a track titled “Reason,” providing enthusiasts with a tantalizing glimpse into the artistic journey that awaits.

The enhanced edition of the album will feature the following six captivating tracks:

  1. Come Closer
  2. Reason
  3. It’s Yours
  4. Imagine featuring Aitch
  5. Joanna
  6. Soso remix featuring Ozuna

Listen and Enjoy the Snippet of ‘Boy Alone’ below:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top