Niyola, Tiwa Savage, Patoranking and others at the 2014 Channel O Africa Music Video Awards (photos)

Tiwa Savage has just won the most gifted female artiste award at the ongoing 2014 Channel O Africa Music Video Awards in Soweto, South Africa.

Patoranking, DJ Xclusive, Eku Edewor, Emma Nyra, Stephanie Coker,
Lynxxx, Banky W, Praiz, DJ Cuppy, Dr. Sid are there.  See photos below:

DJ Xclusive

Emma Nyra

Seyi Shay
Eku Edewor

Folu Storms

Asa Asika & Lola Adamson

Tiwa Savage, DJ Xclusive & Niyola

Joyce Jacob & Thompson Johnson

Vanessa Amdee

Khanyi Mbau
Emma Nyra


Yemi Alade

Victoria Kimani


DJ Spinall & Juliet Ibrahim


Patoranking & Tiwa Savage

Lola Adamson & DJ Cuppy

Lola Adamson



Patoranking & Niyola

Tiwa Savage

Ubi Franklin
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top