2019 Recruitment: Nigerian Air Force (NAF) releases new list of successful candidates

The Nigerian Air Force (NAF) has just released a new list of Successful candidates for the 2019 Nigerian Air Force Zonal Recruitment Screening Exercise and we have got it!

The successful candidates are expected to attend the Final Selection Interview at the Nigerian Air Force Base, in the Zonal centres from the 16th of March 2019 at 7:00am.

There are ONLY 15 zonal centres namely: Bauchi, Benin, Enugu, Ilorin, Ipetu-Ijesha, Jos, Kaduna, Kano, Lagos, Maiduguri, Makurdi, Minna, Port Harcourt, Sokoto and Yola.  Applicants are to report with their original and photocopies of all relevant documents.

You should be informed that the Nigerian Air Force Recruitment process is completely FREE OF CHARGE and without any form of gratification.

Applicants are strongly advised NOT to have any dealings with anyone demanding money as a guarantee for recruitment into the Nigerian Air Force, as no applicant is required to make any payment to any individual or bank account at any time during the recruitment process.

Successful candidates have also been invited to attend the Final Selection Interview at the Nigerian Air Force Base, Kawo – Kaduna. Candidates are to report in Batches with the following:

  1. Originals and Photocopies of their Credentials.
  2. Two White vests.
  3. Two Blue PT Shorts.
  4. One Pair of Canvas Shoes.
  5. 4 Passport Photographs.

The Candidates are required to report in Batches as indicated below:

Batch A – Sunday 9 – 15 June 2019

(1) Abia.

(2) Adamawa.

(3) Akwa Ibom.

(4) Anambra.

(5) Bauchi.

(6) Bayelsa.

(7) Benue

(8) Borno.

(9) Cross River.

Batch B –        Sunday 16 – 22 June 2019

(1) Delta.

(2) Ebonyi.

(3) Edo.

(4) Ekiti.

(5) Enugu.

(6) Gombe.

(7) Imo.

(8) Jigawa.

(9) Kaduna.

Batch C –        Sunday 23 – 29 June 2019

(1) Kano.

(2) Katsina.

(3) Kebbi.

(4) Kogi.

(5) Kwara.

(6) Lagos.

(7) Nasarawa.

(8) Niger.

(9) Ogun.

Batch D –        Sunday 30 June – 6 July 2019

(1) Ondo.

(2) Osun.

(3) Oyo.

(4) Plateau.

(5) Rivers.

(6) Sokoto.

(7) Taraba.

(8) Yobe.

(9) Zamfara.

(10) FCT.

To Top