Entertainment News

Wizkid drops surprise EP

Nigerian singer, Wizkid has now dropped a surprise Ep for his fans which he titled; Soundman Vol1

The self acclaimed Star boy took to his Twitter page to make the rather shocking announcement, considering there was no major publicity/announcement for the release of the extended playlist which is said to contain seven songs titled “Ease your mind”, “Eletric”, “Mine”, “Cover me”, “Blow”,”Jam”, and “Thankful”


Click to comment
To Top