19 Super Eagles player in camp as training begins for Benin, Lesotho

At least 19 Super Eagles players have arrived in camp for their final two 2021 Africa Cup of Nations qualifiers against the Benin Republic and Lesotho.

The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) provided the list on its official Twitter page on Tuesday.

The players in camp are: Ahmed Musa, William Troost-Ekong, Ola Aina, Semilogo Ajayi, Henry Onyekuru, Francis Uzoho, Oghenekaro Etebor, Adeleke, Chigozie Awaziem, Abdullahi Shehu, Iwuala, Noble, Alex Iwobi, Leon Balogun, Joe Aribo, Ebuehi, Okoye Maduka, Jamilu Collins, Paul Onuachu.

The Super Eagles are camping in Eko Hotels, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Gernot Rohr’s men take on Benin on March 27 and Lesotho three days later.

Champions League: What Klopp told referee after Liverpool's 3-1 defeat to Real Madrid
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


‘Your type is probably one in a century’ – Omotola Jalade gushes over husband on his birthday

Omotola Jalade celebrates her husband on world pilots' day

Veteran Nollywood actress, Omotola Jalade took to Instagram to gush over her husband, Captain Mathew Ekehinde on his birthday today.

According to the mother of 4, her husband is a rare man and his type is probably one in a century.

In her words;

Most Popular

To Top